Meets and Events

Sat Jun 10 2017

Time Trials 2017
Rockville
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Warmups at 7:30, events at 8:00

If you have seed times from another MCSL team or USA Swimming, please use the Contact Us page to let us know.

Sat Jun 17 2017

A Meet: Country Glen Sun Devils
Rockville
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Wed Jun 21 2017

B Meet: Bethesda Barracudas
Rockville - Indoor South Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

The last heat will begin at 9:10 pm. The deadline for entries is 9:00 am Tuesday.

Sat Jun 24 2017

A Meet: Tallyho Foxes
Tallyho
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Wed Jun 28 2017

B Meet: Woodley Gardens Waves
Woodley Gardens Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jul 1 2017

A Meet: Germantown Torpedoes
Rockville
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Sun Jul 2 2017

Division A Relay Carnival
Stonegate
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Wed Jul 5 2017

B Meet: Fallsmead Sharks
Rockville - Indoor South Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

The last heat will begin at 9:10 pm. The deadline for entries is 8:00 am Tuesday.

Sat Jul 8 2017

A Meet: Bethesda Barracudas
Bethesda Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Tue Jul 11 2017

MCSL Coaches' Invitational Long Course Meet
Rockville
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Date, Location & Schedule

The MCSL Coaches Invitational Long Course Meet will be held at the Rockville Swim and Fitness Center on Tuesday, July 7th. The meet will begin at 6:00 pm and the facility will be opened at 4:30 pm. The warm-up schedule is listed below:

Age Group Start & End Times Sprint Lanes
8 & Under 5:00 thru 5:10 2 & 7
9 – 10 & 11 – 12 5:10 thru 5:30 2 & 7
13-14 & 15 – 18 5:30 thru 5:50 2 & 7

There will be a 30-minute break after event #26 to allow for a warm-up period for swimmers in the breaststroke and butterfly events.

Swimmers may only warm-up in the Competition Pool during the designated warm-up periods. There will be NO other pools at the Center available for warm-up.

Wed Jul 12 2017

B Meet: Bethesda Barracudas
Bethesda Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jul 15 2017

A Meet: Stonegate Serpents
Rockville
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
Add Snippet