Meets & Events

Sun Mar 3

Rays Planning Meeting
RSFC
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Rays families- please join us for a pre-season planning meeting Sunday, March 3rd at the Rockville Swim and Fitness Center. Learn about how you can become involved with the team and support your swimmer.

Fri Jun 7

Rays Party and New Parent Orientation
Outdoor Sundeck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Theme: Potluck & Pizza Party

Sat Jun 8

Time Trials & Group Picture
Rockville - Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

If you have seed times from another MCSL team or USA Swimming, please contact us to let us know.

Wed Jun 12

B Meet: Away vs. Wildwood Wombats
10235 Hatherleigh Drive, Bethesda, MD 20814
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Theme: Nerds

Fri Jun 14

Rays Party
Outdoor Sundeck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Activity: Tie dye.

Sat Jun 15

A Meet: Home vs. Woodcliffe Wahoos
Rockville - Outdoor Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Theme: Tye dye.
Lunch: Fallsgrove Panera Bread

Wed Jun 19

B Meet: Home vs. Bethesda Barracudas
Rockville - Outdoor Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Theme: Tie dye.

Fri Jun 21

Rays Party
Outdoor Sundeck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 22

A Meet: Away vs. Country Glen Sun Devils
10055 Glen Rd. Potomac, MD 20854
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Theme: Hawaiian
Lunch: Fuddruckers

Wed Jun 26

B Meet: Home vs. Woodley Gardens Waves
Rockville - Indoor South Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Theme: Animal Kingdom

Fri Jun 28

Rays Party
Outdoor Sundeck
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Activity: Talent Show

Sat Jun 29

A Meet: Home vs. Tallyho Foxes
Rockville - Outdoor Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Theme: Rays Formal
Lunch: California Tortilla and Movie

Add Snippet